Klasvo vs Arketa

Past the first plan, the price is a conversation

Arketa starts at $49 a month, then the studio plans are custom, and the app and website sit in the top tier or an add-on. Klasvo shows its three prices on one page.

No cut of your sales

Arketa’s Individual plan takes 3% of every sale on top of Stripe’s fees. Klasvo takes 0%.

Prices you can read

$89, $179, $299 a month for Studio, Growth and Pro, with memberships in every plan.

Move without the risk

We do the move for you, check every balance, and your first month is back if Klasvo does not pay for itself.

Side by side

Klasvo compared with Arketa, as of October 2026
KlasvoArketa
Plans$89, $179, $299 a month for Studio, Growth and Pro. Memberships in every plan. Yearly: two months free.Individual $49 a month billed yearly. Studio Core, Growth and Suite: custom price after a demo.
Cut of your sales0% of your sales, on every plan. Stripe’s card fees go to Stripe.Individual: a 3% transaction fee plus Stripe’s fees. Studio plans: “let’s talk” on the transaction fee.
App with your brandA free app with your logo for the next 70 studios. It is a web app your clients add from your website.Add-on on the lower plans, price not listed. Included in Studio Suite.
WebsiteA free website for the next 70 studios, or put our schedule on your own site.Add-on on the lower plans, price not listed. Included in Studio Suite.
Marketing automation17 automatic messages on Growth and Pro: newcomer series, win-back, abandoned checkout, birthdays, referrals.Email and text campaigns and automated workflows start at Studio Growth. Its FAQ also describes a Marketing Suite add-on.
ContractMonth to month. Cancel any time.Individual is month to month unless you choose yearly. Studio plans: not stated on the pricing page.
Moving your dataFree, done for you, with every balance checked line by line.Not stated on the pricing page.
How you startA 30-minute demo, or the webinar. No free trial. Your first month back if Klasvo does not pay for itself.A free trial on Individual. A demo for the studio plans.

As of October 2026. Read from each company’s own pages and may have changed since. Prices are before tax, in US dollars. “Not stated” means the company’s page does not say. Sources: Arketa: www.arketa.com. All names belong to their owners.

To be fair: Arketa’s Individual plan includes an on-demand video library, which Klasvo does not have.

The offer

A free website and a free app for the next 70 studios.

Included with any paid plan. The number is live: it only goes down when a real studio pays its first invoice.

  • Free migration from any platform, done for you
  • No contract: month to month
  • 0% of your sales, no setup fees
  • Your first month back if Klasvo does not pay for itself

The move, step by step

Moving is the part owners fear most, so it is the part we do.

On one booking platform’s data for Boston studios, 69% of clients dropped off before their fifth class.Industry data, not a Klasvo result. Source: Mariana Tek, “What Boston’s Boutique Fitness Data Can Teach Every Studio”, June 29, 2026.

  1. 1

    Send us your data

    Download it from Mindbody, Glofox, Momence, Arketa or anything else. We show you exactly where to click.

  2. 2

    We move and check everything

    We bring in your clients, credits and bookings. Then we check every balance against your old system, line by line.

  3. 3

    You look it over with us

    On a call, we walk through your studio in Klasvo together. This happens before anything changes for your clients.

  4. 4

    You go live

    Your clients sign in. Their credits and bookings are right where they left them. We stay close to help in your first weeks.

Questions about moving from Arketa

Can I move from Arketa without losing credits?

Yes. We move every credit with its expiry date, memberships with their next renewal dates and every future booking, then check each balance against your old system with you, line by line, before your clients see Klasvo.

What about saved cards?

If your old system used Stripe, saved cards can be carried over. If not, each member adds a card once from a secure link we give you to send.

What does the move cost?

Nothing. The move is free, from any platform, whatever the size of your studio.

Is there a contract or a free trial?

No contract: month to month. No free trial either. You get a live demo instead, and your first month back if Klasvo does not pay for itself.

How long does it take?

Going live takes one to two weeks after you send us your export. You can run both systems for a few days.

Our promise

Make your first month back, or it’s free.

If Klasvo doesn’t pay for itself in your first 30 days, ask and we refund that month. The website is on us.