Klasvo vs Glofox
Boutique first, not an add-on at a time
Glofox sells a free demo and a starting price. The branded app and the extras move you up a plan or add a line to your bill.
An app with your logo, included
On Glofox the custom branded app is an add-on until its top plan. On Klasvo it is part of the plan for the next studios.
Built for classes and packs
Waitlists that fill canceled spots, packs that count from the first class, memberships in every plan.
A move done for you
We move the data and check every balance with you before your clients see anything.
Side by side
| Klasvo | Glofox | |
|---|---|---|
| Plans | $89, $179, $299 a month for Studio, Growth and Pro. Memberships in every plan. Yearly: two months free. | Plans start at $99 a month (Essential). Boost, Elite and Enterprise: no price listed. |
| Cut of your sales | 0% of your sales, on every plan. Stripe’s card fees go to Stripe. | Payment processing fees are not listed on its plans page. |
| App with your brand | A free app with your logo for the next 70 studios. It is a web app your clients add from your website. | The custom branded member app is an add-on on Essential and Boost, and included in Elite. |
| Website | A free website for the next 70 studios, or put our schedule on your own site. | A website builder is not listed as a plan feature. |
| Marketing automation | 17 automatic messages on Growth and Pro: newcomer series, win-back, abandoned checkout, birthdays, referrals. | Targeted communications start at Boost. Automated sales engagement (ABC XLerate) is an add-on, included in Elite. |
| Contract | Month to month. Cancel any time. | “Flexible contracts”. The length is not stated. |
| Moving your data | Free, done for you, with every balance checked line by line. | Its pages describe moving members, memberships and credit packs. |
| How you start | A 30-minute demo, or the webinar. No free trial. Your first month back if Klasvo does not pay for itself. | A free demo. No free trial is mentioned. |
As of October 2026. Read from each company’s own pages and may have changed since. Prices are before tax, in US dollars. “Not stated” means the company’s page does not say. Sources: Glofox: www.glofox.com, www.glofox.com. All names belong to their owners.
To be fair: Glofox is backed by ABC Fitness and also serves gyms and multi-location groups.
The offer
A free website and a free app for the next 70 studios.
Included with any paid plan. The number is live: it only goes down when a real studio pays its first invoice.
- Free migration from any platform, done for you
- No contract: month to month
- 0% of your sales, no setup fees
- Your first month back if Klasvo does not pay for itself
The move, step by step
Moving is the part owners fear most, so it is the part we do.
On one booking platform’s data for Boston studios, 69% of clients dropped off before their fifth class.Industry data, not a Klasvo result. Source: Mariana Tek, “What Boston’s Boutique Fitness Data Can Teach Every Studio”, June 29, 2026.
- 1
Send us your data
Download it from Mindbody, Glofox, Momence, Arketa or anything else. We show you exactly where to click.
- 2
We move and check everything
We bring in your clients, credits and bookings. Then we check every balance against your old system, line by line.
- 3
You look it over with us
On a call, we walk through your studio in Klasvo together. This happens before anything changes for your clients.
- 4
You go live
Your clients sign in. Their credits and bookings are right where they left them. We stay close to help in your first weeks.
Questions about moving from Glofox
Can I move from Glofox without losing credits?
Yes. We move every credit with its expiry date, memberships with their next renewal dates and every future booking, then check each balance against your old system with you, line by line, before your clients see Klasvo.
What about saved cards?
If your old system used Stripe, saved cards can be carried over. If not, each member adds a card once from a secure link we give you to send.
What does the move cost?
Nothing. The move is free, from any platform, whatever the size of your studio.
Is there a contract or a free trial?
No contract: month to month. No free trial either. You get a live demo instead, and your first month back if Klasvo does not pay for itself.
How long does it take?
Going live takes one to two weeks after you send us your export. You can run both systems for a few days.
Our promise
Make your first month back, or it’s free.
If Klasvo doesn’t pay for itself in your first 30 days, ask and we refund that month. The website is on us.
